EP Auto

We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EP Auto
801-221-9477
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
40.304626 -111.715369
http://epauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bruce 01/23/2020
Great shop. Professionalism is great and I would recommend this shop to anyone.
  Ben 01/16/2020
  Heidi 01/16/2020
Always do a great job!
  Deanna 01/16/2020
  Joe & Cheri 01/16/2020
Great service from knowledgeable staff.
  Jr 01/05/2020
  Tierry 12/12/2019
The repair was done quickly, completely, and at a minimum of cost
  Paul 11/28/2019
  Heidi 11/21/2019
  Gus 11/21/2019
They where super helpful. After they fixed my problem it was about a week later and another problem came up and they paid for my car to get towed to the shop and fixed the problem without any costs to me.
  Karen 11/14/2019
  Bonnie 11/14/2019
EP Auto is always honest and fair about what is going on with repairs, and help me to understand the reasoning why the repair is needed. They are friendly, professional, and prompt with their service. I am never disappointed with their work!
  Dan 11/14/2019
My wife and I really appreciate the Quality work the employees at EP Auto do for us. You can tell they are good because they are extremely busy. Thank you to all you do for us your customers
  Brad & Amy 11/02/2019
We have been taking our vehicles to EP Auto for the past years and would never go anywhere else. We put our family's safety into their hands, and that says a lot. We know we can trust that we are receiving the best price, service, and quality. Eric and his crew are the BEST!!! Brad & Amy Bush
  Mike 10/22/2019
  Dave 10/11/2019
  Dal 10/11/2019
  Sara 10/09/2019
  Bonnie 09/27/2019
  Brent 09/26/2019
Hard to find a mechanic you can trust to always be 100% honest. EP auto is that mechanic. So glad we found them.
Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo