EP Auto

We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EP Auto
801-221-9477
820 West 400 North
Orem, UT 84057
40.304626 -111.715369
http://epauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
208 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Memorie 01/22/2021
Excellent and rapid service. I know I can always rely on EP Auto!
  Rebecca & Tom 01/21/2021
Remarkable assistance on phone and in person. A great sense of confidence in their work and work ethic. As a new customer I sat in the lobby and spoke to 4 other "long time" EP loyal customers. As I listened to their experiences with EP that extended to their kids and grandkids was nothing but positive. They have a loyal customer in me.
  Wendy 12/24/2020
?
  Garrett 12/22/2020
  Linda 12/17/2020
Best Auto Repair shop in the world!! Seriously, the are like family and have taken care of our cars ever since they opened. They know their business and are fair and honest in their dealings! Highly recommend them.
  Claudia 12/03/2020
Fast and efficient.
  Clyde 11/21/2020
  Samuel 11/05/2020
Went to 2 others places prior! These guys got it done!
  Thomas & Elizabeth 10/29/2020
  Brian & Ipo 10/01/2020
They are the most trusted mechanics I?ve ever been to. They are so good at diagnosing and not over fixing. Their prices have always felt fair. I know I can trust what they tell me to do and what the cost is.
  Bob 09/24/2020
Always great to work with! Knowledgeable, friendly and lots of experience.
  Nathan 09/24/2020
Straight talk, quick and well done service.
  Bruce 09/24/2020
Great service as always
  Richard 09/22/2020
EP Auto has always been there for me for the many years I have lived in Orem. Their team is skilled, knowledgeable, and speedy pertaining to work on any and all my vehicles. I might also mention, their rates to me seemed lower than I expected! Thank you Eric and crew. Richard Hooper
  Steve & Kathleen 09/17/2020
  Lynnanne 09/12/2020
  Karey 09/10/2020
For the last 17 years, EP Auto has been my go-to shop for everything from brake and engine repairs, tire rotation, and work needed to bring my Subaru up to emissions standards. They are efficient, call me by name, and most importantly do good, honest work at a fair price. I can?t recommend them highly enough.
  Ben 09/10/2020
  Ashley 08/20/2020
Great group of guys, honest and always get the job done when they say they will!
  Sara 08/11/2020
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
820 West 400 North
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo