EP Auto

We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EP Auto
801-221-9477
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
40.304626 -111.715369
http://epauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brent 09/26/2019
Best mechanic shop ever!
  Brent 09/26/2019
Awesome in every way!
  Dana 09/26/2019
Great place, honest!
  Nate 08/04/2019
Fast and friendly service at a great price. I trust my car to no one else.
  Rosa 06/26/2019
  Rainbow 06/14/2019
Impeccable. Honest. Straight forward. Skilled.
  Kevin & Steffani 06/13/2019
  Bryce 06/13/2019
As far as my wife, all our family and I are concerned, EP could only be rated at the very top of proficiency, convenience and total professionalism at the most reasonable repair per auto requirement. They will always make themselves available as each vehicle challenge or emergency need comes along.
  Mark 06/01/2019
EP Auto is the best place in Utah County to go if your car has problems, or if you just need general maintenance. I tried a couple of other places before finding them. Since then, I have been taking my cars to them for 20+ years; I have had 3 in that time, and they treated me well whether it was an old one on its last legs, or a new one that I want to keep running well for another 20 years. They are professional and human combined. They will treat you well!
  Adria 05/23/2019
The only mechanics I trust.
  Randy & Laura 05/16/2019
Always timely, friendly, great work and most of all honest. I?ve been coming here for 26 years and never trust my cars work to someone else.
  Patty 05/09/2019
They are fast, efficient, and honest. If I don?t need a service, they tell me. If I do need a service, they explain why and give options if there are any. I really appreciate their service!!!
  Mike 05/02/2019
Very good, knowledgeable, and competent service
  Belen 05/02/2019
  Mark 04/28/2019
  Liz 04/26/2019
These guys do amazing service and really stand by their work and work hard to do make it good for their customers.
  Sharon 04/25/2019
We are never disappointed with Steve and EP Auto. Always honest, thorough, and fair.
  Dal 04/19/2019
  Roger 04/18/2019
I started going to EP auto almost 10 years ago when i was living in California but sent my kids to BYU for school. EP Auto was recommended to me by a friend when my daughter's car had trouble. I've been a loyal customer ever since and all of my kids now use EP Auto for all of their repair needs because they are very competent, fair priced and above all very honest.
  Thomas & Elizabeth 04/04/2019
I have dealt with EP Auto for at least 20 years. I regard them as friends. There is no other shop that I have the faith in doing it right. They are great. Glad to recommend them to anyone.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo