EP Auto

We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EP Auto
801-221-9477
820 West 400 North
Orem, UT 84057
40.304626 -111.715369
http://epauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
208 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Shawn 08/10/2020
  Kevin 07/30/2020
I have used EP Auto for 4 years and have been pleased ?
  Robert & Michelle 07/24/2020
These guys are the best out there! Exceptionally honest. They have saved me hundreds of dollars over the years. I am so grateful to know I can trust them with my familys' cars!
  Heath 07/23/2020
The Guys at EP Auto are honest and always go the extra mile when it comes to service. I have been using them for a few years and I can truly say that I don't trust anyone else with my vehicles as much as them.
  Paul 07/20/2020
I've been going to EP Auto for nearly 20 years. They've always done right by me.
  Rebecca & Tom 07/16/2020
Last month I had my first service at EP. It was outstanding, timely and professional. Without a doubt they are my new people for car woes:)
  Alan 07/03/2020
  Jackson 07/02/2020
Good people! Good service! Quick and easy!!
  Brent 06/25/2020
Best mechanic shop you will find!
  Jackson 06/25/2020
Excellent service! It was fast and easy! Working them was simple!
  Wendy 06/19/2020
100 percent they are there for you!
  Matt & Pamela 06/11/2020
EP Auto is the best!!! I'm always very happy with the quality of their service!
  Thomas & Elizabeth 06/06/2020
Only repair shop that I really trust. I have been going to EP auto for years. Enjoy all of my experiences. I consider Eric and Steve as friends.
  Virginia K 06/04/2020
The guys at EP auto have always been very friendly and helpful!
  Jake 05/29/2020
Best mechanic shop in the valley!! I highly recommend for everything from an oil change to major repairs Honest fair pricing and excellent service
  Terri 05/28/2020
They are fast and efficient very honest never have to worry when you take vehicles there. Very friendly
  Jarom 05/28/2020
They do a great job for a fair price. And they are one of the few mechanics you can actually trust.
  Sariah 05/17/2020
  Wendy 05/14/2020
They are awesome! Always honest, knowledgeable!! Good to work with! Thank you!
  Laurie 05/12/2020
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2   3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
820 West 400 North
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo