EP Auto

We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EP Auto
801-221-9477
820 West 400 North
Orem, UT 84057
40.304626 -111.715369
http://epauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
208 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Rex & Kate 05/07/2020
The most honest mechanics I have ever worked with. Love them!!!
  Jennifer 05/07/2020
I give virtually zero online reviews, but I'm making an exception in the case of EP Auto. They are simply the best. I've known and had them work on my vehicles since they first opened around 1985 and I can say without hesitation that they are the best automotive repair shop in the valley--at least as far as my experience. They are honest. If your car doesn't need a new part--they won't tell you it does. Too many times to count I've come in to pick up my car expecting a $200 bill and they told me they just cleaned up/fixed up the existing parts and there was no charge. Who even does that anymore? In addition to being honest, they are incredibly competent and skilled. They know what they're doing. I've taken in toyotas, BMW's and Chevrolets. They can fix them all! You will not regret giving EP Auto a try!
  Nate 05/03/2020
EP Auto was able to fit me in. I appreciate the quick turn around on my vehicle. The staff always communicate well on work that needs to be done. I always take my vehicles to EP Auto.
  Gerri 05/01/2020
I love EP Auto. They are always willing to help me. They tell me what is needed and explain it so I can understand. They treat me with respect and are very friendly. They know what they are doing and do it well. I always go to them for my auto needs. They are the best.
  Pam 04/30/2020
  Steve 04/30/2020
  Tyler 04/30/2020
Just so good and quick. Very trustworthy.
  Linda 04/16/2020
We have been customers since Eric opened and we would never go anywhere else. They stand behind all of their work and will fix it to your satisfaction. The customer service is the best and EP has truly one of the great "hometown" businesses still operating in Orem.
  Hadley 04/16/2020
Fantastic!
  Brent 04/09/2020
Most honest and best mechanic you will ever find.
  Paul 04/06/2020
Honest and always happy with their work.
  Kaitlin 04/02/2020
Fabulous! I?ll go back for any future issues, they will get you the best price .
  Valerie 03/26/2020
Your team is awesome. Thank you for your trustworthiness & honest pricing. You are all tops!
  Patty 03/26/2020
  Scott 03/23/2020
I love ep auto! My only choice when I need my car worked on.
  Greg 03/19/2020
I?ve been taking my cars to EP for years. When you find a good mechanic, it?s like gold. They ALWAYS give me honest answers and many times they?ve gone the extra mile.
  Memorie 03/14/2020
Thanks for always doing such a great job. I really appreciate your honesty and skill.
  Kevin 03/12/2020
I have confidence that the work is done well and any issues are solved.
  Jeff 03/05/2020
Came in to have my tension pulley and accessory belt replaced. They were able to fix everything same day, and I was charged far less than I expected. Great service!
  Nofo 03/02/2020
very trustworthy, dependable and easy to get in. Steve and Eric are so awesome to work with.
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
820 West 400 North
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo