EP Auto

We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EP Auto
801-221-9477
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
40.304626 -111.715369
http://epauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Bob 04/02/2019
  Dale 03/30/2019
Always top notch service.
  Thomas 03/28/2019
  Andy 03/23/2019
  Tyler 03/21/2019
These guys are seriously the best car shop there is. They should be very proud of their service and expertise! I continue to take my vehicles to them even though I have moved 30 minutes away and will continue to do so.
  Allen 03/16/2019
Best in town
  Dave 03/15/2019
Always gets my cars in whenever I need them to be fixed. I can always count on them to do the job right at a fair price
  Brent 03/07/2019
EP Auto is hands down the most honest and best quality mechanic there is in Utah County! My family has gone to them for more than 20 years. No one is better!!!
  Joe & Cheri 03/07/2019
EP has been wonderful taking care of our vehicles. They have also been very fair with pricing as well.
  Brian 03/03/2019
EP was very informative and helpful in rebuilding my 1957 rear axle, they even sandblasted the end plates so i could paint them before the new bearings were installed. Excellent service, I am recommending EP Auto to all my friends and family.
  Randy & Judy 03/01/2019
Eric Patten commits himself to a level of service, professionalism and integrity unprecedented in the automobile maintenance industry. The proof is in his steady stream of customers, all of whom, I believe, are word of mouth customers, as were we. And he gets the same work ethic from his staff, which is amazing. He goes out of his way to make sure you feel you and your car are being well taken care of. He's generous and trustworthy, almost to a fault. I would highly recommend anyone to take their business to EP Auto, and I often do.
  Bruce 02/28/2019
Trusted mechanic for over 25 years!
  Chad 02/28/2019
It doesn?t get better than EP Auto
  Brad 02/21/2019
EP auto has serviced our vehicles for many years. We completely trust them and appreciate the great work they do. Brad Jackman
  Eric & Wendy 02/21/2019
Always happy with the service provided. Fast and honest.
  Steve & Marnie 02/15/2019
EP Auto is awesome! All the mechanics that we have dealt with are kind and helpful. We have to drive 15 miles to get there, but it's worth it.
  Meredith 02/07/2019
I?m very happy with your company
  Lee 02/07/2019
I have been going to EP Auto for years. As soon as the warranty is up on a new car I use EP Auto rather than a dealership. Their prices are very fair, their work is excellent, and my car is usually back in a day or two.
  Kaye 01/31/2019
I appreciate your fast service, your honesty, and your great prices. You will definitely be my go-to car place from now on
  Harold & Marie 01/25/2019
Eric is very knowledgeable about cars, the best around, and his prices are reasonable. I trust EP Auto. They only do work that is necessary and don't nickel and dime you.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo