EP Auto

We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EP Auto
801-221-9477
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
40.304626 -111.715369
http://epauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve & Kathleen 01/24/2019
I can always take my car to EP Auto with full confidence that their work will be timely and reasonable.
  Terry 01/22/2019
EP auto is always readily availabe for service for my vehicle. I trust them .them with their diagnosis and repair work. I have found their charges reasonable and well informed customer service.
  Roger & Mary 01/18/2019
We have been taking our cars to EP Auto for over 15 years. EP Auto is the best auto mechanic shop we have ever been to. They do great work, they are fair and honest. We would recommend them to anyone.
  Ed 01/10/2019
The best Service west of the Mississippi. Thank you
  Claire 01/03/2019
  Michelle 01/03/2019
I had a positive experience with EP Auto. They are very professional and did a great job on servicing my vehicle. I had many recommendations from people in the area that had positive experiences also. The price was very reasonable too.
  Todd 12/31/2018
Eric answered the phone when I called and our conversation was pleasant and to the point. He was neither condescending nor disingenuous. The work we agreed upon was performed professionally, promptly and at a cost significantly less than I anticipated. I will return gratefully. Thanks again!
  Steve 12/27/2018
EP Auto does a great job on repairs. They have been honest and fair in all the dealings I have had with them for many years as a customer. Best mechanics I have ever dealt with. I highly recommend them.
  Chris & Melissa 12/27/2018
Great service, and very quick to finish my car.
  Bob 12/26/2018
I am always very satisfied at EP. They are always friendly but what is most important is that they do a good job and they do.
  Leslie 12/21/2018
I have always had excellent service and great results here over the last 8 yrs. won?t go anywhere else!
  Heidi 12/20/2018
Always knowledgeable and direct with diagnostics. And there price is right on the money. E.P. has been keeping our 2 vehicles maintained for many years! Trustworthy and honest!
  Nicole 12/13/2018
Great service.
  Nofo 12/13/2018
Our family has been going to Eric, EP auto for decades. We Trust EP AUTO with all our vehicles. We refer all our families and friends to them! Very honest, affordable, explains everything before they work on our vehicles and doesn't try to add more things to the bill like other places! we really like that they send you email reminders that your vehicle is due for maintenance. They fit me in as soon as they can and i really appreciate Eric and Steve.
  Sandi 12/10/2018
Awesome! I?ve gone to EP a couple times now, and they?re super helpful! Definitely recommend!
  Mike 12/06/2018
Only one place to take your vehicles and that is E.P. Auto. Reasonably priced, usually taken care that day you drop and very knowledgeable. Will only fix what needs to be fixed. A++++
  Alan 11/30/2018
Known Eric for years and my family will only take our vehicles to E.P. Auto. Honest, fair priced, and informative! I send all my friends to these guys! Alan Breese
  Darby 11/29/2018
I have used them for 5 years, and my in laws have used them for 20. Seriously the best. They are quick, understand my situation as a college student with an old car, and they help me understand what really needs to be done and what I can wait and budget for. I enjoy going here and trust them ?%
  Karen 11/26/2018
  Chris 11/22/2018
It often takes several days to get your car done. That?s due to the high volume of vehicles that come to EP. word of mouth of ia car shop with high integrity is rare today.
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo