EP Auto

We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EP Auto
801-221-9477
820 West 400 North
Orem, UT 84057
40.304626 -111.715369
http://epauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
208 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ashley 02/27/2020
  Tom 02/24/2020
EP auto is a quick and efficient and does a great job customer service is excellent. They are a great place to take your car or truck.
  Mike 02/20/2020
Great service from a knowledgeable staff.
  Brad 02/06/2020
Always fantastic and with an amazing attitude. Thank you. Brad Jackman
  Ray 02/06/2020
There are many reasons EP has my business for life: 1. The staff are incredible. 2. Repairs are always done right. 3. Prices quoted tend to be high estimates or dead on, so you are always aware ahead of time what to expect. 4. They own mistakes, even in situations outside of their control (finding used/rebuilt parts for replacements that wouldn't be economically sound i.e. transmission with unforeseen issues) I strongly believe you absolutely must have top quality and trustworthiness in your mechanic and your lawyer, and with ep I can say that I do.
  Heather 02/03/2020
I always have exceptional service!
  Bruce 01/23/2020
Great shop. Professionalism is great and I would recommend this shop to anyone.
  Ben 01/16/2020
  Heidi 01/16/2020
Always do a great job!
  Deanna 01/16/2020
  Joe & Cheri 01/16/2020
Great service from knowledgeable staff.
  Jr 01/05/2020
  Tierry 12/12/2019
The repair was done quickly, completely, and at a minimum of cost
  Paul 11/28/2019
  Heidi 11/21/2019
  Karen 11/14/2019
  Bonnie 11/14/2019
EP Auto is always honest and fair about what is going on with repairs, and help me to understand the reasoning why the repair is needed. They are friendly, professional, and prompt with their service. I am never disappointed with their work!
  Shauna 11/14/2019
My wife and I really appreciate the Quality work the employees at EP Auto do for us. You can tell they are good because they are extremely busy. Thank you to all you do for us your customers
  Brad & Amy 11/02/2019
We have been taking our vehicles to EP Auto for the past years and would never go anywhere else. We put our family's safety into their hands, and that says a lot. We know we can trust that we are receiving the best price, service, and quality. Eric and his crew are the BEST!!! Brad & Amy Bush
  Mike 10/22/2019
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
820 West 400 North
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo