EP Auto

We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EP Auto
801-221-9477
820 West 400 North
Orem, UT 84057
40.304626 -111.715369
http://epauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
208 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Dave 10/11/2019
  Dal 10/11/2019
  Sara 10/09/2019
  Bonnie 09/27/2019
  Brent 09/26/2019
Hard to find a mechanic you can trust to always be 100% honest. EP auto is that mechanic. So glad we found them.
  Brent 09/26/2019
Best mechanic shop ever!
  Brent 09/26/2019
Awesome in every way!
  Dana 09/26/2019
Great place, honest!
  Nate 08/04/2019
Fast and friendly service at a great price. I trust my car to no one else.
  Rosa 06/26/2019
  Rainbow 06/14/2019
Impeccable. Honest. Straight forward. Skilled.
  Kevin & Steffani 06/13/2019
  Bryce 06/13/2019
As far as my wife, all our family and I are concerned, EP could only be rated at the very top of proficiency, convenience and total professionalism at the most reasonable repair per auto requirement. They will always make themselves available as each vehicle challenge or emergency need comes along.
  Mark 06/01/2019
EP Auto is the best place in Utah County to go if your car has problems, or if you just need general maintenance. I tried a couple of other places before finding them. Since then, I have been taking my cars to them for 20+ years; I have had 3 in that time, and they treated me well whether it was an old one on its last legs, or a new one that I want to keep running well for another 20 years. They are professional and human combined. They will treat you well!
  Adria 05/23/2019
The only mechanics I trust.
  Randy & Laura 05/16/2019
Always timely, friendly, great work and most of all honest. I?ve been coming here for 26 years and never trust my cars work to someone else.
  Patty 05/09/2019
They are fast, efficient, and honest. If I don?t need a service, they tell me. If I do need a service, they explain why and give options if there are any. I really appreciate their service!!!
  Mike 05/02/2019
Very good, knowledgeable, and competent service
  Belen 05/02/2019
  Mark 04/28/2019
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
820 West 400 North
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo