EP Auto

We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EP Auto
801-221-9477
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
40.304626 -111.715369
http://epauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Steve 11/18/2018
  Diane 11/15/2018
Always our first choice.
  Doug 11/15/2018
Honest. I choose EP because Eric is trying to save me money. They do what is needed but are treating me like a friend as much as a customer. Not in a buddy-buddy way but in just doing what is right. Several times they have recommended, "let's wait and see" before just slapping through with a major repair. Their labor rate is certainly "market" but I feel like they charge me true hours rather than "book" hours.
  Sue 11/12/2018
I love EP Auto. They always do quality work and are honest in their assessments. I won't take my car anywhere else!
  Paul 11/08/2018
  Afton 11/08/2018
Twenty eight years of pristine, premium service. I recommend them to friends and neighbors and family. What a surprise at how many already go there for their automobile service and say the same great things about them. FIVE STAR RATING!
  Brandon 11/08/2018
Can always rely on EP auto to do the right work on your car. Helps you understand the issues.
  Mike 11/01/2018
Eric and crew are the best out there. I have been utilizing them for 15 years. I keep coming back because they are honest and only do what really needs to be done.
  Jordan 11/01/2018
EP Auto is my favorite place to go when my car needs an oil change or fixing. The employees are so nice and honest. The employees do not try to over charge you which I love!
  Deann 10/29/2018
They always give excellent service. They are very professional.
  Bryce 10/27/2018
  Brian 10/25/2018
  Jon 10/20/2018
Eric and Steve are always very helpful! Eric always knows just what to do. Just recently my car was having intermitent electrical and acceleration problems. They took my issues seriously drove it around until the car acted up and found the problem and fixed it. The cost was very reasonable and I was thrilled that it's fixed. They've helped me over and over with several other car issues. I would highly recommend them!
  Marty 10/19/2018
Excellent service and very trustworthy!
  Guy 10/19/2018
Eric always does a great job at a great price. A shop that takes care of you. Evaluates the car, gives a fare quote and delivers what is promised.
  Kevin 10/18/2018
I have been pleased with the service and commitment to quality and swift response.
  Cody 10/11/2018
Amazing quick service and best prices in town!
  Mike 10/11/2018
I've always had a fantastic experience taking my cars to EP Auto. They've gone out of their way to explain repair options and have finished the job in a timely manner.
  Mitchell & Chantal 10/11/2018
Super quick, fair pricing, and always looking out for the customer.
  Travis 10/11/2018
EP Auto is a trustworthy and reliable a auto shop! I took my van in once to see if it had any problems (I heard a clicking) turns out, it was just a loose plastic thing under my front bumper! Steve and Eric were so kind about it. They didn't even charge me!! We have brought our vehicles to them ever since and have been more than impressed with their workmanship. Thank you EP
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo