EP Auto

We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EP Auto
801-221-9477
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
40.304626 -111.715369
http://epauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jay 10/05/2018
E.P. Auto is the best. Honest, friendly good price.
  Patty 09/27/2018
I have been taking vehicles to EP automotive long before we moved here! They kept my daughters 97 Camry purring the whole 5 years of her schooling. They are honest, thorough , and easy to work with, We now have retired to Utah county and intend to have EP service our vehicles until we can no longer drive!!!
  Melissa 09/25/2018
Eric, Steve and the team at EP Auto are the best you can get. I have been coming here for over 15 years and send everyone I know here. Honest fair and go above and beyond to take care of us and our needs. Always exceptional service and care, you can?t do better then to trust your vehicle with them!
  Hardy 09/20/2018
EP always treats us with respect and honesty. It will be very difficult on us if we ever have to find a new mechanic.
  Phil 09/13/2018
I have taken several vehicles to EP and they have always had amazing service and prices. These guys are one of the last few honest mechanics around!
  Shaun & Xenia 09/06/2018
Fantastic shop and people. Fair and thorough. Been with them for years. They don?t do more than is needed and treat my vehicles like their own. Very happy. Tried other places and just not as good as EP Auto.
  Tierry 09/02/2018
I have an older car. They recognize that I really don't need to have endless loads of money thrown at it; but, that I also need it to work. They (always) do all that they can, to get (and keep) me on the road. It's greatly appreciated!
  Autocraft 09/01/2018
Love it!!
  Mike 08/31/2018
Great service. I have been very happy with the service that I have received there. Very knowledgeable staff.
  Randy 08/31/2018
EP Auto did it again, a great job and saved me tons of money. Also found shoddy work from another vendor and fixed it for me. I always keep coming back and I'm over in Lehi. Thanks for the help on the wheel whine on my Dakota.
  Robert 08/30/2018
This is the best group of mechanics I have worked with. I have been bringing all my vehicles here for about 15 years. They are the mechanic I personally trust to repair and maintain my vehicle.
  Tim 08/30/2018
  Steve 08/30/2018
Great to work with. Honest. I appreciate that they do the necessary repairs, but I have never felt they were trying to find ways to upsell me. EP has taken the time to explain concerns, and provide me with Alternatives of how best to solve a problem, beforehand so I can make the best informed decision that I can.
  Tierry 08/27/2018
They always take my situation into consideration. (Both for my timing; and, for the age of my car. That is...if the car is old--like mine--they consider expected costs...and try every way possible, to keep the costs down.) Final costs are always within "expected costs," or less. And, the work is well done...nothing worthless, or added.
  Rick 08/26/2018
I don't remember who recommended them to us, it was many years ago, but they've been our go-to shop since then. They tell you what needs fixing, they do a good job, they don't push things you don't need, and they charge you for what they did, no more, no less. They strive to provide accurate estimates, and they've always been more than fair. Excellent shop.
  Wendy 08/23/2018
Great job!! Awesome to work with
  Alayna 08/16/2018
  Jay 08/13/2018
Always an outstanding service!!
  Lynnanne 08/09/2018
  Sam 08/09/2018
Excellent serive and pricing. They will work until the job is done. We?ve been very satisfied!!
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6   7  8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo