EP Auto

We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EP Auto
801-221-9477
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
40.304626 -111.715369
http://epauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
143 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jon 08/04/2018
They've been so great to work with. Eric and Steve have gone the extra mile each time I bring my car in. A friend introduced me to EP Auto and I'm so glad he did.
  Cora 08/02/2018
These people are WONDERFULLY honest! I went in thinking I needed new water pump (expensive!) and they said they tested it and only found a radiator hose with a leak (MUCH less expensive!) I can truly trust these guys to be honest and they work quickly! They are golden!
  Mark 07/26/2018
They are always fantastic to work with. A mechanic you can trust with your car and your wallet!
  Sarah 07/20/2018
Great service, very fast and efficient and reasonably priced.
  Camren 07/16/2018
Gave a quote up front on the phone then re called me before actually working on it with a for sure price it would be to do the work and that was awesome. No hidden or extra fees. Got My truck in and fixed it in the time they said and called me when it was done. Awesome work. Found me a new mechanic!
  Mike 07/16/2018
Great service with honest and helpful people. I have been going there for several years and have enjoyed the service they provide.
  Julia 07/12/2018
  Brandon 07/12/2018
Job done well and quicker than we thought. It cost less than we anticipated as well!
  Steve & Kathleen 07/09/2018
Great service. I can always rely on EP to do what is needed in a timely and professional manner. Not upselling or added projects!
  Kiley 07/08/2018
They were super busy but we?re ale to look at my car within the hour I arrived. They gave me an estimate and when I came back to have my car fixed, the total price was cheaper than expected. They are honest and timely and work to get you in and out while being efficient and not taking shortcuts that will leave you with more repairs later.
  Haley 07/06/2018
Love this place!! Wouldn?t take my car any where else. So honest, great prices, and kind people.
  Buck & Sandra 07/05/2018
Service is always top notch & fast. Very fair pricing. Staff helpful & friendly. Really trust them -- know that they will do a good job & never gouge me. Won't do a repair if it's not needed. Been going there for years. I tell every body how outstanding they are!
  Steve 07/05/2018
EP Auto has taken care of us for many years now. Steve at the front desk is always very friendly and accommodating. I think what I like best about EP is that their prices are reasonable and they don't recommend unnecessary work to be done on your car. They are very knowledgeable and get us up and running in a timely manner.
  Matt & Pamela 07/02/2018
These guys are awesome! Probably the best auto mechanics in the state of Utah. Always honest, helpful, and friendly.
  Robert S. 06/30/2018
Always do a great job..........
  Mike 06/29/2018
  Rebecca 06/28/2018
  Bruce 05/25/2018
We've trusted Eric Patten and E P Auto for over 25 years, and they've never let us down. We trust Eric's integrity, professional knowledge and advice, and mechanical skills. We also appreciate the friendliness and customer service we've received. If we've ever had a problem, Eric and his team have worked with us until it was resolved. We've recommended E P Auto to many family members and friends and will continue to do so.
  Hadley 12/26/2019
  Alan 11/21/2019
Total page: 8
Previous   1  2  3  4  5  6  7   8    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
820 W 400 N
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo