EP Auto

We are highly recommended by verified reviews


EP Auto
801-221-9477
820 West 400 North
Orem, UT 84057
40.304626 -111.715369
http://epauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.97/5.00 average rating
208 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Alan 11/30/2018
Known Eric for years and my family will only take our vehicles to E.P. Auto. Honest, fair priced, and informative! I send all my friends to these guys! Alan Breese
  Darby 11/29/2018
I have used them for 5 years, and my in laws have used them for 20. Seriously the best. They are quick, understand my situation as a college student with an old car, and they help me understand what really needs to be done and what I can wait and budget for. I enjoy going here and trust them ?%
  Karen 11/26/2018
  Chris 11/22/2018
It often takes several days to get your car done. That?s due to the high volume of vehicles that come to EP. word of mouth of ia car shop with high integrity is rare today.
  Steve 11/18/2018
  Diane 11/15/2018
Always our first choice.
  Doug 11/15/2018
Honest. I choose EP because Eric is trying to save me money. They do what is needed but are treating me like a friend as much as a customer. Not in a buddy-buddy way but in just doing what is right. Several times they have recommended, "let's wait and see" before just slapping through with a major repair. Their labor rate is certainly "market" but I feel like they charge me true hours rather than "book" hours.
  Sue 11/12/2018
I love EP Auto. They always do quality work and are honest in their assessments. I won't take my car anywhere else!
  Paul 11/08/2018
  Afton 11/08/2018
Twenty eight years of pristine, premium service. I recommend them to friends and neighbors and family. What a surprise at how many already go there for their automobile service and say the same great things about them. FIVE STAR RATING!
  Brandon 11/08/2018
Can always rely on EP auto to do the right work on your car. Helps you understand the issues.
  Mike 11/01/2018
Eric and crew are the best out there. I have been utilizing them for 15 years. I keep coming back because they are honest and only do what really needs to be done.
  Jordan 11/01/2018
EP Auto is my favorite place to go when my car needs an oil change or fixing. The employees are so nice and honest. The employees do not try to over charge you which I love!
  Deann 10/29/2018
They always give excellent service. They are very professional.
  Bryce 10/27/2018
  Brian 10/25/2018
  Jon 10/20/2018
Eric and Steve are always very helpful! Eric always knows just what to do. Just recently my car was having intermitent electrical and acceleration problems. They took my issues seriously drove it around until the car acted up and found the problem and fixed it. The cost was very reasonable and I was thrilled that it's fixed. They've helped me over and over with several other car issues. I would highly recommend them!
  Marty 10/19/2018
Excellent service and very trustworthy!
  Guy 10/19/2018
Eric always does a great job at a great price. A shop that takes care of you. Evaluates the car, gives a fare quote and delivers what is promised.
  Kevin 10/18/2018
I have been pleased with the service and commitment to quality and swift response.
Total page: 11
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
820 West 400 North
Orem, UT 84057
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo